Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for August 23rd, 2009

Saturday: Up at 8. Left between 9 and 9.30. Only got home around  6-7 at night. No electricity, all food in garage melted and bad. House smelled. (Storm cut off electricity.) Watched some Buffy. Ate food. Plotted novel (Playing with Darts) until 2.30-ish a.m. Read some. Slept until–

Sunday: 1.30 was woken up. Ate food, watched the X-Factor catch up, a bit of Buffy and Alien 3. Nothing else really. It’s too hot to move.

Word count:

Playing with Darts

Learning to Breathe

And, because I’m obsessive like that, I’ve been reading  ‘s LJ. I highly recommend reading it. Oh, right, the part where I’m obsessive: I went into archive, "liner notes" on her LJ, and clicked on 2006 and started reading. Now reading blog posts from May 2008. Almost caught up.

Read Full Post »