Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for August 6th, 2009

Breakthrough!

There I was, on my bed, thinking about my antagonist and why he is the way he is. I mean he’s 17: what reason could he possibly have for being so screwed up? And then I started imagining things, and "What if"s and I let my imagine drift… And then: it made sense. Everything fit.

Don’t you love it when that happens?

I think I’m gonna go write now, instead of wasting time reading LJs, no matter how interesting they are.

Read Full Post »

Going to be impossible to reach. The last time I wrote something was Monday. Since then: nothing. SO the goal is: wordmeter.heroku.com/picometer/words=14427&target=18993

Last night I saw Gladiator and Pulp Fiction. They’re two very different movies, but they’re both great!

Next up on my "movies to watch list" is: Walk the line, Bonnie and Clyde, rewatch West Side Story, and other movies I can’t think of right now.

Now, I’m seriously going to try and WRITE. I have 4566 words to write, can I do it?

Read Full Post »