Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for June 22nd, 2010

How on earth did I forget to mention that I saw Cruel Intentions for the first time in my life on Sunday?

Maybe it’s because I’m frustrated with the fight scene I’m trying to write. Maybe it’s because I haven’t left the house since last Thursday. (Although that’s nothing for me. I once spent 3 weeks locked up inside. Yup. 21 days. BUT it was a holiday house, with a pool.) Maybe it’s because I can’t stop admiring my pretty red nails. *admires nails some more* Uh, what’s that? Right. The movie.

Ah, what can I say apart from I LOVED IT?

Well Ryan Philippe is in it. And Sarah Michelle Gellar. It’s funny, it’s got great dialogue, and an ending I did NOT expect. So go watch it now if you haven’t already seen it, because within mere minutes of watching the movie, I was in love with it. Now if you’ll excuse me, I must go and harasss my mom to buy me the DVD.

Read Full Post »

Now remember, my goal is to write 250 words every single day. Minimum.

Sunday I wrote 102 words.
Monday I wrote 16 words.
So far today I’ve written 16 words. (But it’s only twenty to 4 in the afternoon.)

My goal for today is to write 632 words. *dreams of writing 1k a day* That’d be heaven…

Total for the moment: 31 345/75 000

I have weird dreams

Seriously. I don’t even know where to begin. Okay, actually I do know where to begin, but how on earth do I explain it?

I was in this… balloon. A donut-shaped balloon, where you had to walk to make it turn to reach the different shops in it. That probably makes no sense, but I don’t know how to explain it better. Then there was a naked vampire woman and a bunch of people riding on bikes at night and some other weird things… Very strange.

Read Full Post »